Cowboys vs Patriots live stream is here: How to watch NFL week 6 game online

Today’s Cowboys vs Patriots live stream today will see if Bill Belichick’s defense can find a way to stop one of the most potent offensive attacks in football. Dak, Zeke and the Boys head up to New England for a showdown with the Pats in this NFL live stream.

Cowboys vs Patriots channel, start time

The Cowboys vs Patriots live stream airs today (Sunday, Oct. 17)
Time — 4:25 p.m. ET / 1:25 p.m. PT / 9:25 p.m. BST
• U.S. — Watch on CBS via Fubo.TV or Paramount Plus
• Watch anywhere — try ExpressVPN 100% risk free

The Cowboys (4-1) have put together a very impressive start to the season. Their offensive output of 34 points-per-game is only outdone by Buffalo Bills. Both Dallas’ passing game and run game are coming together this year to give opposing defenses problems that they have yet to solve.

https://www.tomsguide.com/news/cowboys-vs-patriots-live-stream-how-to-watch-nfl-week-6-game-online

Steve Liem

Learn More →