Lions vs Rams live stream is here: How to watch NFL Week 7 game online

Today’s Lions vs Rams live stream puts Matthew Stafford and Jared Goff on the field in L.A. where both QBs take on the team that traded them away. Bragging rights and a bit more are on the line in this NFL live stream.

Lions vs Rams live stream channel, start time

The Lions vs Rams live stream is today (Oct. 24).
Time — 4:05 p.m. ET / 1:05 p.m. PT / 9:05 p.m. BST
• U.S. — Watch on FOX via Sling or Fubo.TV
• Watch anywhere — try ExpressVPN 100% risk free

On March 18th of this year, the Detroit Lions and Los Angeles Rams made a trade that shook up the football world. The Lions sent their franchise quarterback of 12 years and all-time leading passer, Matthew Stafford to the Rams for THEIR franchise QB, Jared Goff. The two square off Sunday in Los Angeles. 

https://www.tomsguide.com/news/lions-vs-rams-live-stream-how-to-watch-nfl-week-7-game-online

Steve Liem

Learn More →